2020 All Rookie First Team
What does the magic 8 ball say?
Ben holding his Magic 8 Ball
At the end of every season, the NFL releases its awards for the entire year including it’s first and second all rookie teams. I want to look into the future and predict the all first-team rookie class! Lets shake the Magic Ball!
Quarterback – Justin Herbert
Oregon QB Justin Herbert
Running Backs – J.K Dobbins – D’Andre Swift
Ohio State RB J.K. Dobbins
Wide Receivers – Jerry Juedy – Jalen Reagor – Justin Jefferson
TCU WR Jalen Reagor
Tight-End – Cole Kmet – Jared Pinkney
Notre Dame TE Cole Kmet
Left Tackle – Andrew Thomas
Left Guard – Jonathan Simpson
Center – Nick Harris
Right Guard – Isaiah Wilson
Right Guard – Jedrick Willis
Defensive End – Chase Young – Curtis Weaver – Yetur Gross-Matos
Ohio State DE Chase Young
Defensive Tackle – Derrick Brown – Marlon Davison
Auburn DT Derrick Brown
Out-Side Linebacker – Jon Greenard – K’Lavon Chaisson – Isaiah Simmons
Clemson LB Isaiah Simmons
Middle Linebacker – Patrick Queen – Troy Dye – Shaq Quarterman
LSU DE K’lavon Chaisson
Cornerback – CJ Henderson – A.J. Terrell – Jeff Gladney
LSU S Grant Delpit
Safety – Grant Delpit – Jeremy Chinn

Thank you for reading! Any questions or comments?

Did I miss someone? Let’s talk about it!

Find Ben on Twitter here! https://twitter.com/bennieboy26

Find me on Twitter right here! https://twitter.com/DetroitBeastie

Or on DFScheatsheets.com https://twitter.com/dfscheatsheet1

Leave a Reply